Booking

Manager:
Erik Heintz
Erik@Hg5ent.com

Theatrical Agent:
Henderson Represents Inc.
Tanya Kleckner
TKleckner@HRiTalent.com

Commercial Agent:
Henderson Represents Inc.
Michelle Henderson
MHenderson@HRiTalent.com

VoiceOver Agent:
Atlas Talent Agency
Heather Vergo
Heather@AtlasTalent.com

Live Events, Colleges, Corporate Booking:

Artists West Entertainment

Ron Reid
Ron.Reid@ArtistsWest.com

Randi Caldwell
Randi.Caldwell@ArtistsWest.com

Say Hi:
Click here to send me a personal email!

Join My Email List:

* indicates required